Netherlands Antilles

Buy data    Donate

The "Netherlands Antilles" page has been split into pages for Bonaire, Curašao, and Sint Maarten. The reason for this change is that Curašao and Sint Maarten became self-governing countries within the Kingdom of the Netherlands (a status similar to that of Aruba), and Bonaire, Saba, and Sint Eustatius became 'Kingdom islands', and 'special municipalities' of the Netherlands. My statoids URLs are based on two-letter ISO country codes, and there are now separate codes for Bonaire, Curašao, and Sint Maarten. You should be automatically redirected to the Bonaire page in ten seconds.

Copyright © 2003, 2014 by Gwillim Law.