Buy data    Donate

The "Divisions of Yugoslavia" page has been split into a Serbia page and a Montenegro page. The reason for this change is that the name of Yugoslavia changed to Serbia and Montenegro, and then the country split into its two republics. My statoids URLs are based on two-letter ISO country codes, and there are now new codes for Serbia and for Montenegro. You should be automatically redirected to the Serbia page in ten seconds.

Copyright © 2003, 2014 by Gwillim Law.